Nftcrypto.io

تعرف على المزيد حول عالم CryptoPunk NFT

شرح CryptoPunk NFT

كريبتوبانك - NFTcrypto.io
المصدر: medium.com

هناك الكثير من الحديث عن NFTs اليوم. NFTs (الرموز غير القابلة للاستبدال) هي أصول رقمية مدعومة من قبل blockchain ، وهي نفس التقنية التي تدعم العملات المشفرة مثل Bitcoin و Ethereum. NFTs غير قابلة للاستبدال ، مما يعني أن NFT ليس لها بديل مكافئ. ليس هذا هو الحال مع الأصول القابلة للاستبدال مثل Bitcoin التي يمكن استبدالها أو استبدالها دون خسارة أو كسب للقيمة. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك استبدال Bitcoin بعملة Bitcoin أخرى.

يعد CryptoPunk NFT أحد مشاريع NFT التي كانت موجودة منذ فترة طويلة. يُعرف باسم NFT الأغلى في سوق NFT.

إذن ، ما هو CryptoPunk NFT؟

CryptoPunk هو مشروع NFT يعرض أحرف بكسل صورة خاصة. إنها عبارة عن مجموعة من صور 10,000 بكسل ، مع كل صورة تظهر مجموعات مختلفة وشخصيات وشخصيات فريدة خاصة تم إنشاؤها عشوائيًا. من بين الصور التي يبلغ عددها 10,000 بكسل ، يوجد 6,039 من الذكور و 3,840 من الإناث.

يرتدي بعضهم نظارات ثلاثية الأبعاد وأحمر شفاه أحمر وأسنان باك وأسنان مضفرة ، بينما يرتدي البعض الآخر قبعة صغيرة رائعة.

ومع ذلك ، لا تحتوي بعض الأشرار على سمات أو ميزات فريدة. يطلق عليهم "جينيسيس بانك". CryptoPunk NFT هي واحدة من NFTs التي تم اكتشافها مبكرًا على Ethereum blockchain وتعتبر أكثر NFT شيوعًا.

تاريخ CryptoPunks

يعود تاريخ CryptoPunks إلى عام 2017 عندما تم إطلاق المشروع على Ethereum blockchain. تم إنشاء مشروع CryptoPunk NFT بواسطة American Larva Labs Studio. تأسست الشركة من قبل اثنين من مطوري البرمجيات الكنديين هما مات هول وجون واتكينسون. 

على عكس العديد من مشاريع NFT الأخيرة ، لم تبدأ CryptoPunks بنية إنشاء مجتمع. بدأ المطوران المشروع كتجربة ولم يكن لديهما خريطة طريق.

القفز ابدأ نجاح NFTs الخاص بك من خلال البدء مبكرًا في مشاريع تغيير قواعد اللعبة
انضم إلى قناة Discord الخاصة بنا اليوم!

خلال ذلك الوقت ، لم يكن سوق NFT قويًا كما هو عليه اليوم. نتيجة لهذا ، بدأ المشروع بوتيرة صغيرة. بعد إطلاق مشروع CryptoPunks NFT في عام 2017 ، تم منح NFTs مجانًا لأولئك الذين أرادوا الحصول عليها. ومع ذلك ، كانت محفظة Ethereum ضرورية بالنسبة لك للحصول على واحدة ، وهذا جعلها مقصورة على أولئك الذين استثمروا بالفعل في العملات المشفرة. نما مجتمع حول CryptoPunks NFT مع مرور الوقت.

كان بعض الداعمين الأوائل لـ CryptoPunks NFT هم Pranksy و SeedPhrase و DaveDave ، وهم مؤثرون معروفون في NFT.

ذات صلة : 

منذ عام 2017 ، نمت CryptoPunks NFT لتصبح واحدة من أكثر مشاريع NFT شهرة. قد لا يكون CryptoPunks أول مشروع NFT يعمل على Ethereum blockchain ، ولكنه واحد من أقدم المشاريع وأكثرها تأثيرًا بلا شك. أولئك الذين ظلوا صبورين وتمسكوا بـ NFT أصبحوا أصحاب الملايين ، والحاملين الذين تم العثور عليهم من قبل ضجيج NFT لعام 2021 يعتبرون من أكثر الناس حظًا على وجه الأرض.

ما المبلغ الذي بيعت به CryptoPunks في الأصل؟

تباع CryptoPunks بأسعار مختلفة. أقل سعر أو أدنى سعر لشراء CryptoPunk NFT من السوق الثانوية أقل من 80 ETH.

أفادت Lava Labs أنه تم بيع CryptoPunk # 1417 مقابل 79.99 ETH. في أوائل عام 2020 ، كان السعر 0.9 إيثريوم. هذا هو أحد أرخص أسعار CryptoPunk.

في أوائل عام 2020 ، تم بيع معظم CryptoPunks باهظة الثمن في غضون 7 أيام. على سبيل المثال ، تلقى CryptoPunk # 8857 عرضًا بقيمة 2.00 ETH على 12th سبتمبر. تم بيع CryptoPunk # 5169 أيضًا مقابل 205 ETH.

اشترت شركة Shalom Mckenzie ، وهي شركة رياضية وعضو برلماني ، أغلى CryptoPunk NFT مقابل 11.8 مليون دولار أمريكي خلال مزاد. تجاوز سعر CryptoPunk سعر الغريبة CryptoPunk # 7804 ، التي جذبت سعرًا قدره 7.8 مليون دولار أمريكي في مارس 2021. كما اشترت Visa ، قطب بطاقات الائتمان ، CryptoPunk NFT مقابل 150,000 ألف دولار أمريكي. تم بيع CryptoPunk NFT لاحقًا إلى مستثمر صيني مقابل 380,832،XNUMX دولارًا أمريكيًا.

كيفية شراء CryptoPunks

ربما تفكر الآن في الاستثمار في مشروع CryptoPunk NFT. سيتطلب ذلك منك شراء CryptoPunk NFT. فيما يلي الخطوات لمساعدتك في شراء CryptoPunk NFT:

الخطوة 1: اختر أحد أسواق NFT

يتم بيع CryptoPunk NFT في العديد من أسواق NFT. على سبيل المثال ، OpenSea و Rarible وغيرها. OpenSea هو أكبر سوق لـ NFT ، لذا يمكنك التسجيل للحصول على حساب بالمنصة.

القفز ابدأ نجاح NFTs الخاص بك من خلال البدء مبكرًا في مشاريع تغيير قواعد اللعبة
انضم إلى قناة Discord الخاصة بنا اليوم!

الخطوة 2: قم بتوصيل محفظتك المشفرة

بعد ذلك ، يجب عليك توصيل محفظة العملة المشفرة الخاصة بك بسوق NFT الذي اخترته. MetaMask هو النوع الأكثر شيوعًا لمحفظة التشفير. ستساعدك المحفظة على تخزين العملات المعدنية لاستخدامها في شراء CryptoPunk NFT. قم بتمويل المحفظة برموز ETH. والسبب هو أن معظم أسواق NFT لا تقبل إلا مدفوعات Ethereum.

الخطوة 3: شراء CryptoPunk NFT

أنت الآن جاهز لشراء CryptoPyunk NFT. يمكنك اختيار فن الشرير الذي تريده. تعمل جميع فنون CryptoPunk البالغ عددها 10,000 على سلسلة Ethereum blockchain. لشراء واحدة منهم ، ما عليك سوى البحث عن شخص لديه المجموعات.

لدى OpenSea العديد من CryptoPunks المدرجة للبيع. تكاليف التحصيل من 1 Ethereum إلى عدة عشرات من Ethereum.

هذه هي طريقة شراء CryptoPunk NFT.

اقرأ أيضا: 

By دارنيل
11 أغسطس 2022

Growing fast using these services

Learn More about the World of CryptoPunk NFT

CryptoPunk NFT Explained

Source: medium.com

There is much talk about NFTs today. NFTs (Non-Fungible Tokens) are digital assets supported by the blockchain, the same technology that powers cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin and Ethereum. NFTs are non-fungible, which means that an NFT has no equivalent replacement. This is not the case with fungible assets such as Bitcoin that can be exchanged or replaced without loss or gain of value. For example, you can replace a Bitcoin with another Bitcoin.

The CryptoPunk NFT is one of the NFT projects that have existed for a long time. It is known as the most expensive NFT in the NFT market.

So, what is CryptoPunk NFT?

CryptoPunk is an NFT project that shows special image pixel characters. It is a collection of 10,000-pixel images, with each image showing different combinations, personalities, and special unique characters made randomly. Of the 10,000 pixel images, there are 6,039 male punks and 3,840 female punks.

Some of them wear 3D glasses, red lipstick, buck teeth, and braided teeth, while others wear cool beanies.

However, some punks don’t have unique attributes or features. They are called “Genesis Punk.” CryptoPunk NFT is one of the NFTs early discovered on the Ethereum blockchain and it is considered to be the most popular NFT.

History of CryptoPunks

Source: forkast.news

The history of CryptoPunks dates back to 2017 when the project was launched on the Ethereum blockchain. The CryptoPunk NFT project was created by the American Larva Labs Studio. The company was founded by two Canadian software developers namely Matt Hall and John Watkinson. 

Unlike many recent NFT projects, CryptoPunks did not start with the intention of creating a community. The two developers started the project as an experiment and they did not have a roadmap.

During that time, the NFT market was not as robust as it is today. Due to this, the project kicked out at a small pace. After the launch of the CryptoPunks NFT project in 2017, the NFTs were given out for free to those who wanted to have them. However, an Ethereum wallet was necessary for you to get one, and that made them limited to those who had already invested in cryptocurrency. A community grew around the CryptoPunks NFT with time.

Some of the early supporters of the CryptoPunks NFT were Pranksy, SeedPhrase, and DaveDave, well-known NFT influencers.

Since 2017, the CryptoPunks NFT has grown to become one of the most popular NFT projects. CryptoPunks may not be the first NFT project running on the Ethereum blockchain, but it is one of the earliest, and undoubtedly the most influential. Those who remained patient and held on to the NFT became millionaires, and holders who were found by the NFT hype of 2021 are considered some of the luckiest people on the earth.

How much did CryptoPunks originally sell for?

The CryptoPunks are sold for different prices. The lowest or floor price to buy CryptoPunk NFT from the secondary market is less than 80 ETH.

Lava Labs has reported that CryptoPunk #1417 was sold for 79.99 ETH. In early 2020, the price used to be 0.9 ETH. This is one of the cheapest prices for a CryptoPunk.

In early 2020, most of the expensive CryptoPunks were sold within 7 days. For example, CryptoPunk #8857 received a 2.00 ETH offer on 12th September. CryptoPunk #5169 was also sold for 205 ETH.

The most expensive CryptoPunk NFT was bought by Shalom Mckenzie, a sports firm and parliament member, for 11.8 million USD during an auction. The CryptoPunk price overtook that of alien CryptoPunk #7804, which attracted a price of 7.8 million USD in March 2021. Visa, the credit card mogul, has also bought a CryptoPunk NFT for 150,000 USD. The CryptoPunk NFT was later sold to a Chinese investor for 380,832 USD.

How to Buy CryptoPunks

Source: zipmex.com

You may now be considering investing in the CryptoPunk NFT project. This will require you to buy CryptoPunk NFT. The following are the steps to help you buy CryptoPunk NFT:

Step 1: Choose an NFT marketplace

The CryptoPunk NFT is sold on various NFT marketplaces. For example, OpenSea, Rarible, and others. OpenSea is the largest NFT marketplace, so you can sign up for an account with the platform.

Step 2: Connect your crypto wallet

Next, you should connect your cryptocurrency wallet to the NFT marketplace that you have chosen. MetaMask is the most popular type of crypto wallet. The wallet will help you store the coins to be used to buy CryptoPunk NFT. Fund the wallet with ETH tokens. The reason is that most NFT marketplaces only accept Ethereum payments.

Step 3: Buy CryptoPunk NFT

You are now ready to buy CryptoPyunk NFT. You can choose the CryptoPunk art that you desire. All the 10,000 CryptoPunk arts run on the Ethereum blockchain. To buy one of them, just look for someone with the collections.

OpenSea has many CryptoPunks listed for sale. A collection costs from 1 Ethereum to many dozen Ethereum.

That is how to buy CryptoPunk NFT.

darnell

August 11, 2022

Start receiving our NFT trading signals now